Shopping Cart 0 - $0.00 0

Reviews

Certified Reviews From Current Students

 

55 out of 5 stars (based on 393 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

Read our reviews below. They are verified customer reviews that purchased one or more of our online cryptocurrency classes

I never thought I'd own 1 BTC... and then there was Crypto Crew.

April 18, 2019

You might not think it to be real because of all of the 5-star reviews and lack of one stars, but these courses have changed the way that I think about trading. For months, I was making losing trades as the bear market began to unfold. I was buying the dips, but the market kept dipping. Though I was making smart purchases within those dips, I had ZERO confidence to know when to trade safely to book profits. Eventually, enough was enough! I bought the courses. In 2 months time, I went from .5BTC to 3BTC in just 3 trades! Over 6 months, I’ve made 7x the course investment in a bear market! Now I know when to confidently FOMO in to strengthen my portfolio. Thanks Steve! You’ve given me the confidence and the strategic mind for long term wealth development. I like the looks of victory!

Steve Sergio

This man is a Legend

April 15, 2019

I started crypto in the end of 2017, and lost money. So, decided to learn trending by myself. I read books and looked at some video on YouTube and I came across Steve’s youtube channel. I followed him for some time. He predicted significant move, like the 3 day dead cross, thing that other didn’t even see coming and I told myself I need Steve class. Because, I didn’t have a ton of money, I decided to take an extra job to pay for the classes, (Combo Class Intermediate, Advanced & Pro). Honestly, I have a regret, not taking those classes much earlier. I will have not lost money and time. I have been gambling with my money and struggling to learn by my own. Today I have gain much more confidence and patient. I’ve already made 182% on my first Trade and it just the beginning. Steve’s classes simple, easy and well explain. English is not my mother tongue, I had no problem following it. If you Follow each step and rules, YOU CAN’T LOOSE! He’s strategy is simple and super effective you won’t be disappointed! Honestly, don’t miss the opportunity! Don’t let your chance pass “Audaces Fortunat Juvat” Thank you STEVE, you are a legend. Greeting from the south of France

John. P

WOW!

July 27, 2018

Don’t take this wrong but YOU ARE MISSING OUT if you don’t buy this course. I’ve made 25 times more than I had paid (yes I said 25 times) for the course because of Steve and his wisdom. This is in only one month. I bought the intermediate, advance and pro. You are losing money every day that you do not order his course. He does extra videos for only his students and each of the videos I’ve made money from. So easy and actually fun. He’s an amazing teacher. Thank You!!!!

Annette Yonemits

MR MIYAGI!!

September 17, 2018

Some people may miss the meaning behind my title. The Karate kid didn’t realise the strength behind his lessons until it was time to act.. Steve manages to achieve the exact same result with his students. During certain classes it WILL feel like someone has suddenly switched on the lights and you’ll have instantly usable skills and knowledge. Everything comes together rapidly. I’ve been in Crypto for 1 year, before Crypto Crew, I had some wins and some losses. My wins in the past were more to do with luck than judgement. Joining Crypto in the last 5 months of a bull market made it easy to feel like you have a handle on trading. That feeling, and a chunk of profits, were wiped out in Jan-Feb-March.. I’m not alone in this I know. I’m currently about to start the pro level. I took Int/Advanced/Pro combo (perfect for my experience level, just as Steve said). I didn’t trade until after the Intermediate and I have genuinely only had winning trades since. 31% on the first and varying levels of success up to 73% (with some help from an Eth dip). I am confident, I am selling when I should be, buying when my indicators line up and following the strategy. Well worth the investment, I can’t rate it 6 stars or I would. Keep up the awesome work Steve. Effortless learning, stress free trades and a powerful strategy that let’s you check charts less and win more!

Mike McD

My life has been changed

April 10, 2019

Hi Steve. I want to thank you for your classes from the bottom of my heart. You’ve completely changed my life! I went from losing money to doubling my money in just a few months! My family is exceptionally proud of me, especially my wife and daughter. Today was a milestone for me. I am finally in the financial position to help out other family members, specifically my brother, who suffers from Diabetes. He is unable to work because of his illness. For me, that has been the goal and I’ve achieved it all because of your classes. I would recommend your classes to anyone who wants to make a success of their crypto trading.

Ruan

What a winner

July 10, 2019

Hi Steve It has been two months now since I completed the full course. I am pleased to say that I have followed your step by step strategy and continue to make winning trades. I made one mistake on a pairing and the only reason was a broke one of the rules. Just shows that if you follow the system and strategy the results look after themselves. I always wanted to get into trading and every time I looked did some searching it seemed daunting and to complicated. Thanks to your classes and the way you go about sharing all your knowledge has made this journey possible. Thank you for having an impact on my life and so many others. I urge everyone who is interested in Crypto to stop wasting your time and money and invest in the classes. You will not be sorry. Get a strategy, get focused and change your families lives forever. Greetings from South Africa Donavan..

Donavan

Say goodbye to guessing and say hello to a winning system!

April 9, 2019

I’ve waited 4 months to write this review because I really wanted to put Steve’s strategy through its paces. The results?… I’ve had several winning trades during the bear market/correction, and the cost of the classes (Diamond Combo) seems completely insignificant compared the money I’ve made. I now have the confidence and skills to read the charts and know what to do without relying on anyone else. These classes teach you all the technical details, layout a strategy for success, and give you confidence in the midst of any market condition. In all honestly, Steve’s classes are a life changer!

Quinn

Exceptional, brings peace of mind and confidence

April 9, 2019

I was trading Cryptocurrencies for about a year. I came across Steve’s videos about 6 months into trading and began to learn a lot in his videos. I saw the classes he offered but didn’t really have the money to buy them. I was doing okay trading (in a year long bear market) but was definitely losing a lot of trades (although still in the green). I did not really have a strategy at the time and I was definitely trading with LOTS of emotion! It was becoming too stressful so I decided to bite the bullet and buy Steve’s combo classes. I went through everyone, taking notes and doing the homework. I learned a lot even after being in crypto for a year. I realized that one of the things I was missing was a strategy which was causing me to trade with too much emotion which was bringing stress. Steve’s classes were well worth the price for after taking his classes I have a strategy that works and I don’t have to worry about the day to day price fluctuations. Since I took Steve’s classes back in December of 2018 I have made consistent gains of 10%-50% and the market is just getting started. I am looking forward to the official start of this next bull run for I know I will do VERY well following my strategy. Thank you Steve, I really appreciated your classes and I look forward to your updated youtube vidoes. You have indeed made a BIG difference in my life as a crypto trader!

Peter Stonis

NO-BRAINER!!

March 28, 2019

Over my decades of business experience, I’ve made numerous investments as required to conduct business, thereby creating a return, or ideally, an enhanced return. Though investing in cryptocurrency is by no means my business, as I pondered whether, or not, I was going to invest in all of Steve’s classes (Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced & Pro), I naturally applied a R.O.I. analysis. Namely, what would be a my return? When I decided to purchase the classes, I felt confident that I would at least net a return of 100% of my investment. As it turned-out, I made 3X my investment within my FIRST trade. It was then that I realized that my return on my investment would be never-ending, for as long as I trade crypto. The additional return on my investment is the ongoing “Bonus Classes”, which are accessible ONLY to Steve’s Graduates. That, ALONE, is HUGE!! THANK YOU, STEVE!! Cameron P.

Cameron P.

worth every peny

May 20, 2019

I always wanted to learn how to trade 6 years ago and I did signed up to Trading Academy but I did not pursued because somebody convinced me to sign up to this networking online marketing ‘mentoring program’ it was scam and wasted my money. Hard luck for me again more scam 3 networking opportunities on bitcoin mining, ico’s and also from other scam oil investments. I am just recovering from being bunrt out. I thought if I did stick on learning to trade then those scams and losing money could of been avoided. I made a decision to look for trading classes again eventhough I had a bad experienced on bitcoin mining investments but I still believed on bitcoin but I am very careful this time, had enough of scams. I had a looked at few trading groups but not done professionally. I wanted to learn properly. I saw Steve video on you tube and read some great reviews, also he looks real that convinced me, so I made a decision to enroll to his classes and that the best decision I ever made in my entire life. Steve has the teaching power which impressed me, very thorough and precise, straight to the point and easy to understand. By following the strategy that I have learned from Steve ‘Steve’s Strategy’ I am now profitting on every trades! without emotion of course! Feeling great and confident on all trading indicators. Steve classes are mindblowing really the best. I am very thankful to Steve that my trading porfolio is growing. I am sticking to trading now. God Bless to CCU and the community.

Nida Wilson

How To Get In Touch With Us

New York SEO