Shopping Cart 0 - $0.00 0

Reviews

Certified Reviews From Current Students

 

55 out of 5 stars (based on 408 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

Read our reviews below. They are verified customer reviews that purchased one or more of our online cryptocurrency classes

No Title

June 14, 2019

Thank you Steve, U save me from cryto crazy pressure. I started trade few months ago, I was fully stressful and even had insomnia, all gone red. After these class, most my trade closed as green, no stress, 50% upper profit each trade. I know when to buy and sell, just need to wait the green light on. BUT the hardest thing also is waiting the green light, i will work hard. Thanks again, U teach me a lots.

Regan

I never thought I'd own 1 BTC... and then there was Crypto Crew.

April 18, 2019

You might not think it to be real because of all of the 5-star reviews and lack of one stars, but these courses have changed the way that I think about trading. For months, I was making losing trades as the bear market began to unfold. I was buying the dips, but the market kept dipping. Though I was making smart purchases within those dips, I had ZERO confidence to know when to trade safely to book profits. Eventually, enough was enough! I bought the courses. In 2 months time, I went from .5BTC to 3BTC in just 3 trades! Over 6 months, I’ve made 7x the course investment in a bear market! Now I know when to confidently FOMO in to strengthen my portfolio. Thanks Steve! You’ve given me the confidence and the strategic mind for long term wealth development. I like the looks of victory!

Steve Sergio

This man is a Legend

April 15, 2019

I started crypto in the end of 2017, and lost money. So, decided to learn trending by myself. I read books and looked at some video on YouTube and I came across Steve’s youtube channel. I followed him for some time. He predicted significant move, like the 3 day dead cross, thing that other didn’t even see coming and I told myself I need Steve class. Because, I didn’t have a ton of money, I decided to take an extra job to pay for the classes, (Combo Class Intermediate, Advanced & Pro). Honestly, I have a regret, not taking those classes much earlier. I will have not lost money and time. I have been gambling with my money and struggling to learn by my own. Today I have gain much more confidence and patient. I’ve already made 182% on my first Trade and it just the beginning. Steve’s classes simple, easy and well explain. English is not my mother tongue, I had no problem following it. If you Follow each step and rules, YOU CAN’T LOOSE! He’s strategy is simple and super effective you won’t be disappointed! Honestly, don’t miss the opportunity! Don’t let your chance pass “Audaces Fortunat Juvat” Thank you STEVE, you are a legend. Greeting from the south of France

John. P

WOW!

July 27, 2018

Don’t take this wrong but YOU ARE MISSING OUT if you don’t buy this course. I’ve made 25 times more than I had paid (yes I said 25 times) for the course because of Steve and his wisdom. This is in only one month. I bought the intermediate, advance and pro. You are losing money every day that you do not order his course. He does extra videos for only his students and each of the videos I’ve made money from. So easy and actually fun. He’s an amazing teacher. Thank You!!!!

Annette Yonemits

Enjoy Trading Now

November 25, 2019

Hi Steve, I just want to say all the information you put out is awesome. I’m 61 yrs. old and I got into crypto trading about 1 – 1/2 yrs. ago, had about 5k that I could invest with. And lost it all because I didn’t know what I was doing and I was listening to the wrong people on YouTube. Probably not their fault either, they probably thought they knew what they were doing also. (the blind leading the blind) I’m glad I found CCU it has made a huge difference in my trading. I’m just an average guy looking to make my life better. I enjoy trading now that I have gotten your classes. I have saved up 3k So I got your Gold Series. That left me with $550 to start trading with. It has taken me a few months and it is now up to $1250. I have to say learning that the psychological side of trading is the most important part of trading. I no longer panic when a trade gets stopped out because now I know there is always the next trade. You have taught me they will not all be winners. Thank you for sharing your knowledge. My wife and I have always enjoyed giving to others who are in need. We know what its like to not have enough to meet our needs and as wev’e gotten older we know what its like to have enough, But because of you, we are looking forward to having more than enough! Again Thank You Steve! Larry

Larry

MR MIYAGI!!

September 17, 2018

Some people may miss the meaning behind my title. The Karate kid didn’t realise the strength behind his lessons until it was time to act.. Steve manages to achieve the exact same result with his students. During certain classes it WILL feel like someone has suddenly switched on the lights and you’ll have instantly usable skills and knowledge. Everything comes together rapidly. I’ve been in Crypto for 1 year, before Crypto Crew, I had some wins and some losses. My wins in the past were more to do with luck than judgement. Joining Crypto in the last 5 months of a bull market made it easy to feel like you have a handle on trading. That feeling, and a chunk of profits, were wiped out in Jan-Feb-March.. I’m not alone in this I know. I’m currently about to start the pro level. I took Int/Advanced/Pro combo (perfect for my experience level, just as Steve said). I didn’t trade until after the Intermediate and I have genuinely only had winning trades since. 31% on the first and varying levels of success up to 73% (with some help from an Eth dip). I am confident, I am selling when I should be, buying when my indicators line up and following the strategy. Well worth the investment, I can’t rate it 6 stars or I would. Keep up the awesome work Steve. Effortless learning, stress free trades and a powerful strategy that let’s you check charts less and win more!

Mike McD

What a winner

July 10, 2019

Hi Steve It has been two months now since I completed the full course. I am pleased to say that I have followed your step by step strategy and continue to make winning trades. I made one mistake on a pairing and the only reason was a broke one of the rules. Just shows that if you follow the system and strategy the results look after themselves. I always wanted to get into trading and every time I looked did some searching it seemed daunting and to complicated. Thanks to your classes and the way you go about sharing all your knowledge has made this journey possible. Thank you for having an impact on my life and so many others. I urge everyone who is interested in Crypto to stop wasting your time and money and invest in the classes. You will not be sorry. Get a strategy, get focused and change your families lives forever. Greetings from South Africa Donavan..

Donavan

Powerfull classes with great teacher

August 8, 2019

What a powerfull classes and great teaching. Steve is by far the best and most inspiring teacher I’ve ever had. When I was new in crypto (early 2018) I didn’t know what I was doing. I was buying and selling on my instinct and the news. I lost money pretty much each trade I made. I knew I had to change this. Then I found Steve’s youtube channel and after a while I signed up for his classes. The classes are easy to follow, because as always Steve is keeping it simple. I loved the quizzes and the homework in each class. I now have the wright mindset, trade without emotion and stick to my step-by-step strategy. The first trades I made after your classes I took 40-50% profit each trade. The best way to invest is investing in yourself through education. You feel so much more confident, I know I am.

Jeroen v B

Say goodbye to guessing and say hello to a winning system!

April 9, 2019

I’ve waited 4 months to write this review because I really wanted to put Steve’s strategy through its paces. The results?… I’ve had several winning trades during the bear market/correction, and the cost of the classes (Diamond Combo) seems completely insignificant compared the money I’ve made. I now have the confidence and skills to read the charts and know what to do without relying on anyone else. These classes teach you all the technical details, layout a strategy for success, and give you confidence in the midst of any market condition. In all honestly, Steve’s classes are a life changer!

Quinn

Exceptional, brings peace of mind and confidence

April 9, 2019

I was trading Cryptocurrencies for about a year. I came across Steve’s videos about 6 months into trading and began to learn a lot in his videos. I saw the classes he offered but didn’t really have the money to buy them. I was doing okay trading (in a year long bear market) but was definitely losing a lot of trades (although still in the green). I did not really have a strategy at the time and I was definitely trading with LOTS of emotion! It was becoming too stressful so I decided to bite the bullet and buy Steve’s combo classes. I went through everyone, taking notes and doing the homework. I learned a lot even after being in crypto for a year. I realized that one of the things I was missing was a strategy which was causing me to trade with too much emotion which was bringing stress. Steve’s classes were well worth the price for after taking his classes I have a strategy that works and I don’t have to worry about the day to day price fluctuations. Since I took Steve’s classes back in December of 2018 I have made consistent gains of 10%-50% and the market is just getting started. I am looking forward to the official start of this next bull run for I know I will do VERY well following my strategy. Thank you Steve, I really appreciated your classes and I look forward to your updated youtube vidoes. You have indeed made a BIG difference in my life as a crypto trader!

Peter Stonis

How To Get In Touch With Us

New York SEO