Shopping Cart 0 - $0.00 0

Reviews

Certified Reviews From Current Students

 

55 out of 5 stars (based on 376 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

Read our reviews below. They are verified customer reviews that purchased one or more of our online cryptocurrency classes

BEST CRYPTO CLASSES!

June 14, 2019

I had been in crypto for over nine months and I was just buying to HODL and I was losing my money. After coming across Steve’s crypto classes, I was doubtful about the courses but I decided to give it a try. After finishing all the courses, I learned a lot about investing and crypto including a powerful new strategy, how to balance my crypto portfolio, how to use indicator tools and control emotions. And now I know when to buy and sell, and I already made three times what the classes cost. Steves’s classes are the best and life changing.

Sergio Farias

No Title

June 14, 2019

Thank you Steve, U save me from cryto crazy pressure. I started trade few months ago, I was fully stressful and even had insomnia, all gone red. After these class, most my trade closed as green, no stress, 50% upper profit each trade. I know when to buy and sell, just need to wait the green light on. BUT the hardest thing also is waiting the green light, i will work hard. Thanks again, U teach me a lots.

Regan

Worth every penny and so much more

April 30, 2019

Like most people, I was hesitant to purchase Steve’s classes as I thought I knew what I needed to and besides there is so much free content out there. And I also knew how to buy the dip and I’ve always had pretty good intuition that’s helped me in life. But here’s what I found out…All that free content was worth what I paid for it. And guess what else I found out – the dips have dips!! And my intuition didn’t seem to help when it came to Crypto. Every time I made a purchase, I was literally gambling. I did ok sometimes but I was losing more than I was winning. So I decided to take Steve’s classes and here’s what I can tell you. His classes cost a fraction of what I paid to go to college, yet Steve’s classes are sooooo much more useful. Since I’ve been Steve’s student I would say I average 30+% gains on the majority of my trades. The cost of his class is minuscule compared to money I am now earning now in Crypto thanks to Crypto Crew University. Instead of guessing, I now know when to buy and when to sell. Steve’s courses are nothing short of amazing.

Neil Hoffman

I never thought I'd own 1 BTC... and then there was Crypto Crew.

April 18, 2019

You might not think it to be real because of all of the 5-star reviews and lack of one stars, but these courses have changed the way that I think about trading. For months, I was making losing trades as the bear market began to unfold. I was buying the dips, but the market kept dipping. Though I was making smart purchases within those dips, I had ZERO confidence to know when to trade safely to book profits. Eventually, enough was enough! I bought the courses. In 2 months time, I went from .5BTC to 3BTC in just 3 trades! Over 6 months, I’ve made 7x the course investment in a bear market! Now I know when to confidently FOMO in to strengthen my portfolio. Thanks Steve! You’ve given me the confidence and the strategic mind for long term wealth development. I like the looks of victory!

Steve Sergio

This man is a Legend

April 15, 2019

I started crypto in the end of 2017, and lost money.So, decided to learn trending by myself. I read books and looked at some video on YouTube and I came across Steve’s youtube channel.I followed him for some time. He predicted significant move, like the 3 day dead cross, thing that other didn’t even see coming and I told myself I need Steve class.Because, I didn’t have a ton of money, I decided to take an extra job to pay for the classes, (Combo Class Intermediate, Advanced & Pro). Honestly, I have a regret, not taking those classes much earlier.I will have not lost money and time. I have been gambling with my money and struggling to learn by my own.Today I have gain much more confidence and patient.I’ve already made 182% on my first Trade and it just the beginning. Steve’s classes simple, easy and well explain. English is not my mother tongue, I had no problem following it. If you Follow each step and rules, YOU CAN’T LOOSE! He’s strategy is simple and super effective you won’t be disappointed!Honestly, don’t miss the opportunity! Don’t let your chance pass “Audaces Fortunat Juvat”Thank you STEVE, you are a legend. Greeting from the south of France

John. P

WOW!

July 27, 2018

Don’t take this wrong but YOU ARE MISSING OUT if you don’t buy this course. I’ve made 25 times more than I had paid (yes I said 25 times) for the course because of Steve and his wisdom. This is in only one month. I bought the intermediate, advance and pro. You are losing money every day that you do not order his course. He does extra videos for only his students and each of the videos I’ve made money from. So easy and actually fun. He’s an amazing teacher. Thank You!!!!

Annette Yonemits

MR MIYAGI!!

September 17, 2018

Some people may miss the meaning behind my title. The Karate kid didn’t realise the strength behind his lessons until it was time to act.. Steve manages to achieve the exact same result with his students. During certain classes it WILL feel like someone has suddenly switched on the lights and you’ll have instantly usable skills and knowledge. Everything comes together rapidly. I’ve been in Crypto for 1 year, before Crypto Crew, I had some wins and some losses. My wins in the past were more to do with luck than judgement. Joining Crypto in the last 5 months of a bull market made it easy to feel like you have a handle on trading. That feeling, and a chunk of profits, were wiped out in Jan-Feb-March.. I’m not alone in this I know. I’m currently about to start the pro level. I took Int/Advanced/Pro combo (perfect for my experience level, just as Steve said). I didn’t trade until after the Intermediate and I have genuinely only had winning trades since. 31% on the first and varying levels of success up to 73% (with some help from an Eth dip). I am confident, I am selling when I should be, buying when my indicators line up and following the strategy. Well worth the investment, I can’t rate it 6 stars or I would. Keep up the awesome work Steve. Effortless learning, stress free trades and a powerful strategy that let’s you check charts less and win more!

Mike McD

My life has been changed

April 10, 2019

Hi Steve. I want to thank you for your classes from the bottom of my heart. You’ve completely changed my life! I went from losing money to doubling my money in just a few months! My family is exceptionally proud of me, especially my wife and daughter. Today was a milestone for me. I am finally in the financial position to help out other family members, specifically my brother, who suffers from Diabetes. He is unable to work because of his illness. For me, that has been the goal and I’ve achieved it all because of your classes. I would recommend your classes to anyone who wants to make a success of their crypto trading.

Ruan

Say goodbye to guessing and say hello to a winning system!

April 9, 2019

I’ve waited 4 months to write this review because I really wanted to put Steve’s strategy through its paces. The results?… I’ve had several winning trades during the bear market/correction, and the cost of the classes (Diamond Combo) seems completely insignificant compared the money I’ve made. I now have the confidence and skills to read the charts and know what to do without relying on anyone else. These classes teach you all the technical details, layout a strategy for success, and give you confidence in the midst of any market condition. In all honestly, Steve’s classes are a life changer!

Quinn

Exceptional, brings peace of mind and confidence

April 9, 2019

I was trading Cryptocurrencies for about a year. I came across Steve’s videos about 6 months into trading and began to learn a lot in his videos. I saw the classes he offered but didn’t really have the money to buy them. I was doing okay trading (in a year long bear market) but was definitely losing a lot of trades (although still in the green). I did not really have a strategy at the time and I was definitely trading with LOTS of emotion! It was becoming too stressful so I decided to bite the bullet and buy Steve’s combo classes. I went through everyone, taking notes and doing the homework. I learned a lot even after being in crypto for a year. I realized that one of the things I was missing was a strategy which was causing me to trade with too much emotion which was bringing stress. Steve’s classes were well worth the price for after taking his classes I have a strategy that works and I don’t have to worry about the day to day price fluctuations. Since I took Steve’s classes back in December of 2018 I have made consistent gains of 10%-50% and the market is just getting started. I am looking forward to the official start of this next bull run for I know I will do VERY well following my strategy. Thank you Steve, I really appreciated your classes and I look forward to your updated youtube vidoes. You have indeed made a BIG difference in my life as a crypto trader!

Peter Stonis

How To Get In Touch With Us

New York SEO