Shopping Cart 0 - $0.00 0

Reviews

Certified Reviews From Current Students

 

55 out of 5 stars (based on 353 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

Read our reviews below. They are verified customer reviews that purchased one or more of our online cryptocurrency classes

I never thought I'd own 1 BTC... and then there was Crypto Crew.

April 18, 2019

You might not think it to be real because of all of the 5-star reviews and lack of one stars, but these courses have changed the way that I think about trading. For months, I was making losing trades as the bear market began to unfold. I was buying the dips, but the market kept dipping. Though I was making smart purchases within those dips, I had ZERO confidence to know when to trade safely to book profits. Eventually, enough was enough! I bought the courses. In 2 months time, I went from .5BTC to 3BTC in just 3 trades! Over 6 months, I’ve made 7x the course investment in a bear market! Now I know when to confidently FOMO in to strengthen my portfolio. Thanks Steve! You’ve given me the confidence and the strategic mind for long term wealth development. I like the looks of victory!

Steve Sergio

This man is a Legend

April 15, 2019

I started crypto in the end of 2017, and lost money. So, decided to learn trending by myself. I read books and looked at some video on YouTube and I came across Steve’s youtube channel. I followed him for some time. He predicted significant move, like the 3 day dead cross, thing that other didn’t even see coming and I told myself I need Steve class. Because, I didn’t have a ton of money, I decided to take an extra job to pay for the classes, (Combo Class Intermediate, Advanced & Pro). Honestly, I have a regret, not taking those classes much earlier. I will have not lost money and time. I have been gambling with my money and struggling to learn by my own. Today I have gain much more confidence and patient. I’ve already made 182% on my first Trade and it just the beginning. Steve’s classes simple, easy and well explain. English is not my mother tongue, I had no problem following it. If you Follow each step and rules, YOU CAN’T LOOSE! He’s strategy is simple and super effective you won’t be disappointed! Honestly, don’t miss the opportunity! Don’t let your chance pass “Audaces Fortunat Juvat” Thank you STEVE, you are a legend. Greeting from the south of France

John. P

WOW!

July 27, 2018

Don’t take this wrong but YOU ARE MISSING OUT if you don’t buy this course. I’ve made 25 times more than I had paid (yes I said 25 times) for the course because of Steve and his wisdom. This is in only one month. I bought the intermediate, advance and pro. You are losing money every day that you do not order his course. He does extra videos for only his students and each of the videos I’ve made money from. So easy and actually fun. He’s an amazing teacher. Thank You!!!!

Annette Yonemits

MR MIYAGI!!

September 17, 2018

Some people may miss the meaning behind my title. The Karate kid didn’t realise the strength behind his lessons until it was time to act.. Steve manages to achieve the exact same result with his students. During certain classes it WILL feel like someone has suddenly switched on the lights and you’ll have instantly usable skills and knowledge. Everything comes together rapidly. I’ve been in Crypto for 1 year, before Crypto Crew, I had some wins and some losses. My wins in the past were more to do with luck than judgement. Joining Crypto in the last 5 months of a bull market made it easy to feel like you have a handle on trading. That feeling, and a chunk of profits, were wiped out in Jan-Feb-March.. I’m not alone in this I know. I’m currently about to start the pro level. I took Int/Advanced/Pro combo (perfect for my experience level, just as Steve said). I didn’t trade until after the Intermediate and I have genuinely only had winning trades since. 31% on the first and varying levels of success up to 73% (with some help from an Eth dip). I am confident, I am selling when I should be, buying when my indicators line up and following the strategy. Well worth the investment, I can’t rate it 6 stars or I would. Keep up the awesome work Steve. Effortless learning, stress free trades and a powerful strategy that let’s you check charts less and win more!

Mike McD

My life has been changed

April 10, 2019

Hi Steve. I want to thank you for your classes from the bottom of my heart. You’ve completely changed my life! I went from losing money to doubling my money in just a few months! My family is exceptionally proud of me, especially my wife and daughter. Today was a milestone for me. I am finally in the financial position to help out other family members, specifically my brother, who suffers from Diabetes. He is unable to work because of his illness. For me, that has been the goal and I’ve achieved it all because of your classes. I would recommend your classes to anyone who wants to make a success of their crypto trading.

Ruan

Say goodbye to guessing and say hello to a winning system!

April 9, 2019

I’ve waited 4 months to write this review because I really wanted to put Steve’s strategy through its paces. The results?… I’ve had several winning trades during the bear market/correction, and the cost of the classes (Diamond Combo) seems completely insignificant compared the money I’ve made. I now have the confidence and skills to read the charts and know what to do without relying on anyone else. These classes teach you all the technical details, layout a strategy for success, and give you confidence in the midst of any market condition. In all honestly, Steve’s classes are a life changer!

Quinn

Exceptional, brings peace of mind and confidence

April 9, 2019

I was trading Cryptocurrencies for about a year. I came across Steve’s videos about 6 months into trading and began to learn a lot in his videos. I saw the classes he offered but didn’t really have the money to buy them. I was doing okay trading (in a year long bear market) but was definitely losing a lot of trades (although still in the green). I did not really have a strategy at the time and I was definitely trading with LOTS of emotion! It was becoming too stressful so I decided to bite the bullet and buy Steve’s combo classes. I went through everyone, taking notes and doing the homework. I learned a lot even after being in crypto for a year. I realized that one of the things I was missing was a strategy which was causing me to trade with too much emotion which was bringing stress. Steve’s classes were well worth the price for after taking his classes I have a strategy that works and I don’t have to worry about the day to day price fluctuations. Since I took Steve’s classes back in December of 2018 I have made consistent gains of 10%-50% and the market is just getting started. I am looking forward to the official start of this next bull run for I know I will do VERY well following my strategy. Thank you Steve, I really appreciated your classes and I look forward to your updated youtube vidoes. You have indeed made a BIG difference in my life as a crypto trader!

Peter Stonis

NO-BRAINER!!

March 28, 2019

Over my decades of business experience, I’ve made numerous investments as required to conduct business, thereby creating a return, or ideally, an enhanced return. Though investing in cryptocurrency is by no means my business, as I pondered whether, or not, I was going to invest in all of Steve’s classes (Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced & Pro), I naturally applied a R.O.I. analysis. Namely, what would be a my return? When I decided to purchase the classes, I felt confident that I would at least net a return of 100% of my investment. As it turned-out, I made 3X my investment within my FIRST trade. It was then that I realized that my return on my investment would be never-ending, for as long as I trade crypto. The additional return on my investment is the ongoing “Bonus Classes”, which are accessible ONLY to Steve’s Graduates. That, ALONE, is HUGE!! THANK YOU, STEVE!! Cameron P.

Cameron P.

CCU review - three months in

February 24, 2019

I completed the Crypto Crew University courses at the end of November, and I’ve wanted to let a few months pass and make a few trades before I left my review. That way, I thought I could give an honest, and tested review of the lessons taught in these classes. I was skeptical at first and didn’t buy them at first, but only watched Steves youtube videos. I started following Steves channel in March of 2018, and the one regret I have is not buying these classes then!! I waited all the way from March to November to get the classes, and that was the worst mistake I’ve made in crypto thus far. Since the time I’ve finished the classes in November, I have opened and closed three trades. Following Steves Hybrid strategy I learned, all three trades have been winners. The first two were smaller test trades I did just to try the strategy, and they both closed at about a 9-14% gain. The third trade was much more significant, as I now have the confidence needed to make bigger trades. I opened the trade on December 13th, and closed it last night for a 77% GAIN!!! IN A CRAPPY MARKET! This is an honest review from just a normal dude in the USA, and I FULLY recommend these classes to anyone looking to make money in crypto. THANK YOU STEVE!!

Andrew

Wish I would have done this sooner

February 18, 2019

Steve’s classes are a game changer. I am a “normal” human being who started getting into crypto late in the game Nov 2017. Too smart for my own good, i thought i could jump in and time everything perfectly. What happened was a costly lesson over the next 6 months until i sold everything and sat on my hands. I silently watched Steve’s free youtube videos (which I highly recommend), over the last 5 months and finally decided to LEARN before I got back into another investment. My basic instinct is to not spend the money on classes when i could just throw that into the market and not have a sunk cost, but I pulled the trigger on some education and couldn’t be happier with the results so far. Having a strategy is EVERYTHING. I no longer sit and watch my phone throughout the day planning my buys and sells based on fear, emotion and what I THINK will happen next. It has been two weeks and my first trade has covered the classes i bought 3 times over. I plan on getting more classes shortly. My family and I thank you Steve and wish you the best with your new child.

Adam

How To Get In Touch With Us

New York SEO