Shopping Cart 0 - $0.00 0

Reviews

Certified Reviews From Current Students

 

55 out of 5 stars (based on 323 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

Read our reviews below. They are verified customer reviews that purchased one or more of our online cryptocurrency classes

ADVANTAGEOUS CLASSES, AUSPICIOUS EDUCATION, AND LUCRATIVE INVESTMENT!

February 14, 2019

Education is the best investment you can make, and these classes are worth it! I am so glad I decided to take Steve’s intermediate, advanced, and pro classes. I have already made profitable trades which paid for the classes x10. You can too. As an early bitcoin miner and investor staring in 2010 I was very knowledgable about bitcoin, blockchain tech, and cryptography before taking the classes; however I had very little knowledge about trading. After taking the classes I have a much greater ability to trade responsibly, effectively, and successfully. Buying and holding Bitcoin for 4yrs can be an exponentially profitable investment, but knowing when the best time to buy and sell can be very difficult to determine. Steve’s classes and unique strategy makes it simple and easy. I used to panic when the price changed drastically. Now I’m at ease and can manage my portfolio with confidence and make my investments even more profitable. Bitcoin and crypto can be massively beneficial to all of humanity, but you must understand it first. I highly recommend taking these classes so you can invest intelligently. Thanks Steve! You are contributing a great deal to your fellow humans!

JD

Absolute Game Changer - Best Money I've Ever Spent

February 9, 2019

I have dealt with the ups and downs of the stock market for over 5 years and only after taking all of the courses did I realize I had been gambling all along, following methodologies that didn’t work. Steve’s classes totally changed the way I invest. The courses make it very simple to eliminate the emotion and focus on the simple rules and indicators to follow, and all in the fraction of the time I was previously spending. Best yet is that the method works for Crypto and Stocks. I’ve already made 125% of what I paid in the courses in 3 weeks of trading. Thank you Steve for helping me figure it out and changing my life going forward.

Ralph B

Great Classes Give Great Confidence

February 9, 2019

Just finished the Advanced classes and Pro class 2. Absolutely loving the classes and learning (and practicing) so much and my head’s definitely in the right place now. Haven’t made any trades since starting the classes, but am loaded up with many coins in the red from (wrong) buys last year when I was winging it, so with my new confidence am forgetting about them for now and not selling anything even though many thousands down. Hoping the upcoming classes will help with a strategy for those, but otherwise time will do its thing and I now know what I am doing, so not fretting any more. Thank you for that and it will all come right with patience and following my strategy. Future trades will be with confidence and emotion free. Good to go when the time is right! 🙂Can’t believe Steve that you find the time to answer all the students questions personally – fantastic. ONWARD and UPWARDS and thanks again 

Geoff G

Easily the best investment I have made. 🙂

February 8, 2019

I came across Steve’s youtube channel in March of 2018. I had subscribed to several crypto channels who were spewing all types of unsubstantiated predictions based on emotion and irrelvant news. 5 months later Steve had literally predicted every significant move during that time frame which lead me to unsubscribing from all other channels, and finally deciding to invest in his beginner/intermediate/advanced class combo. I dont have a ton of money to invest, but my first swing trade I took was a $400 investment and with his simple strategy, I followed my notes and sold with $1081 (270% gain). Since then I have doubled that one thousand dollars and I am drooling for the next bull market (as patient and unemotional as possible lol). I am about to finally invest in the Pro class to finish off the series and I am so excited! Thanks so much Steve! Your passion is so genuine and contagious and your teaching strategy is simple and super effective. I appreciate you and the whole CryptoCrew Community!

Joe Carrier

An investment in knowledge always pays the best interest!

February 7, 2019

An investment in knowledge always pays the best interest! Returns continue in perpetuity, compound and grow with time, and nobody can tax it or take it away from you. This what my parents, both teachers, instilled in me and my five siblings while growing up.The best investments I’ve ever made have been in myself and my education. I’ve spent a collective 10 years and almost half a million dollars in post graduate studies between undergrad, law school, and business school. I’ve spent thousands of hours in front of teachers and had the privilege to attend the number one MBA program in the world. Naturally, along the journey, I’ve had some very good and very bad teachers.CCU and Steve are in a class of their own! Without hesitation, I would say Steve is one of the best teachers I’ve ever had. He has a passion to teach, cares about his students, and is what I consider the best analyst in the crypto space. The only regret I have about CCU is not taking the courses sooner. If you apply Steve’s trading strategy, the monetary investment you make in CCU will continue to pay returns forever! The material focuses on the most important ideas and as you’ll learn when you take the class, CCU is where Steve “makes crypto simple.” There isn’t anything Steve wouldn’t do for his students and in space that’s riddled with fraud and conflicted analysts who are paid to promote what amount to worthless Chuck E Cheese coins, it’s refreshing to find a trustworthy and knowledgeable expert like Steve. Take the CCU courses and you will not be disappointed!

TPD

Do your family a favor and invest in yourself!

February 5, 2019

I had watched all of Steve’s youtube’s and read all the reviews, and was hesitant to purchase the classes because when something sounds too good to be true, it usually is. Especially when people claim to have double their money in the first 2 trades. That said, I bit the bullet (scared I was spending the money I would have invested in BTC near the bottom) and purchased the Intermediate – Pro Package. This is HANDS DOWN THE BEST PURCHASE I could have possibly made for myself and my future with crypto. I came in before the market was hot, learned a ton of lessons the hard way, bet my money with FOMO and FUD and Emotions and ended up losing a good chunk in the end(HODL is not a strategy). After Steves classes I have a clear and simple strategy, which allows me to check the price actions and oscillators every few days and feel confident when I want to buy, where I want to sell completely devoid of emotions… and winning. My last trade was I made an 81% total gain in less than 14 days. Steve we love what you are doing, so excited to continue to learn with you, and congratulations on your new upcoming addition. Take some time for yourself, you deserve it.

Chase

Wish I had learnt this in my teens!

February 5, 2019

In this day in age, there is not too many genuine, honest people there out there willing to help others, without some hidden agenda. Steve and his University is that rare find of GOOD that is still left in the world. What you learn in the entire combo series, is nothing short of remarkable. From life lessons, to the correct mindset and strategy, when investing in your or your families future. I only wish I had invested my time and money into these courses much earlier on in my youth. These are so beneficial that I will without a doubt be teaching my children skills, which I feel are almost as important as a degree. I used to be a “gambler” NOT ANYMORE. Everything I do now has a positive purpose.

Justin Jeffery

Change Life forever. Honest Review.

February 5, 2019

I’ve been in the crypto space for over 2 years. Made a big fortune and lost a lot of it because I wasn’t sure how the all crypto market worked. I didn’t know when was the right time to sell and get out the market to then get back in at the right time. To be honest after reading all those positive reviews I was highly sceptical but after few months of carefully watching Steve on his free public youtube channel was impossible for me not to consider this very tiny small investment. His quality of teaching goes beyond the describable. This guy truly puts his all honest heart and Knowledge into his teaching. NO BS INVOLVED. Pure technical analyse backed by his 2 most important rules of fundamentals: PATIENCE and NO EMOTIONS (Emotions are a money killer). Again this comes from someone extremely sceptical and very cynical DO IT MYSELF type of guy. All I can say is this. This will change your life forever!!

Omar MARCO Ahmed

This is where we keep crypto simple!

January 5, 2019

Finding Steven on YouTube and buying his classes is even better than winning on lottery. Why? You can win every month with trading your own again and again. His classes are so simple and easy to understand with a high level of quality. After the first 2-3 trades i made after i finished some classes i got already all the money back what i paid for. In 2 weeks !! The is one of the best investments you can make for yourself and your family. Become more confident and comfortable with trading. Awesome classes! Thank you Steven for all the help and the information you are sharing with us 🙂

Stefan F.

Sharpening the knives

December 3, 2018

been trading for over 2 years and have been watching Steve’s crypto videos for 10 months plus. just off the YouTube videos alone I was making pretty decent profit off my trade based off Steve’s analysis. I was very hesitant to make the purchase of his classes because I thought I knew it all until one day I made a bad trade and said I need to sharpen my knives a bit more. so I swallowed my pride and made the purchase.After taking his classes and studying his method of Trading and understanding the charts I was able to maximize my profits.off my first two trades from taking the course I was able to reimburse myself and pay for my vacation to Belgium.Words cannot describe how thankful I am Steve for your simple system. You make trading so easy, like cutting fresh apple pie right out out of the oven.Steve you are my new hero next to my father of course. lolThank you for this blessing all the way from Canada.

Blake

How To Get In Touch With Us

New York SEO